Sis is in the studio at Tiny Telephone/SF recording a full-length album, Euphorbia, to be released late winter 2018. Sis is Jenny Gillespie Mason (songwriting, vocals, guitar, piano, synth), Rob Shelton (programming, vocals, piano, synth) Carly Bond (electric guitar, vocals, synth, bass clarinet), James Riotto (bass, synths), with Joseph Adamik and Andrew Maguire on drums, percussion, and marimba.