Pre-order EUPHORBIA by Sis on digital and vinyl-out 8/18/18 on Native Cat!


Pre-order the debut album EUPHORBIA by Sis on digital and vinyl! Receive 4 tracks, "Moonsail," "Gene," "My Machine" and "My King Plays Bowie" while you wait for the 8/18/18 release!


Track listing:


1. Moonsail

2. Gene

3. My Machine

4. Sleepless Mountain

5. My King Plays Bowie

6. Tomcat

7. Kiss with Chapters

8. Jaikeyah

9. After the Rollercoaster

10. Veronica

11. Strange Summer

12. Wild Parrot

13. Crosshairs



Jenny Mason